Baby Zone Direct





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Baby Zone Direct

Eco Baby - Baby Products - New Baby - Baby Skin

Nappies - Baby Safety - Baby Cribs - Baby Nursery






Baby, It's You

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

"Irresistible. Jane Graves writes with charm, wit and heart!" - Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author In the tradition of Susan Mallery and Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves brings us the second book in her new Rainbow Valley, Texas series--home of the mythical Rainbow Bridge, the symbol of everlasting love.

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves has written eighteen contemporary romance novels. She is a nine-time finalist for Romance Writers of America's RITA Award, the industry's highest honor, and is the recipient of two National Readers' Choice Awards, the Booksellers' Best Award, and the Golden Quill, among others. Jane lives in the Dallas area with her husband of twenty-eight years and a very sweet kitty who kindly keeps her lap warm while she writes.



Search

Baby Zone Direct Articles

Eco Baby Baby Products New Baby Baby Skin
Nappies Baby Safety Baby Cribs Baby Nursery

Baby Zone Direct Books

Eco Baby Baby Products New Baby Baby Skin
Nappies Baby Safety Baby Cribs Baby Nursery

Baby Zone Direct





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments