Baby Zone Direct





Baby Zone Direct

Eco Baby - Baby Products - New Baby - Baby Skin

Nappies - Baby Safety - Baby Cribs - Baby Nursery






She's Having A Baby

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Insider tips and advice for men on the roller-coaster ride called pregnancy and childbirth--the ideal gift for any expectant Father's Day

James Barron, two-time dad, has written a funny, down-to-earth, and practical book that every man needs when his wife is expecting a baby. He offers suggestions on what to do (and how to act ) from those first moments of anticipation to the main event, including:

  • Helping her deal with her physical and emotional changes

  • Early pregnancy sex (getting used to the new constraints)

  • Keeping up with insurance papers and other forms

  • Dealing with your fears that something will go wrong

  • Middle pregnancy sex (enjoyable surprise )

  • The top ten things never to say to a pregnant woman

  • Questions you should ask the obstetrician

  • Late pregnancy sex (challenging, but possible)

  • Starting out--the first six weeks of fatherhood

This unique book will bring a smile or two to the men--and to the women who love them--while providing precious assistance to make pregnancy the experience of a lifetime.


Baby, It's You

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

"Irresistible. Jane Graves writes with charm, wit and heart!" - Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author In the tradition of Susan Mallery and Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves brings us the second book in her new Rainbow Valley, Texas series--home of the mythical Rainbow Bridge, the symbol of everlasting love.

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves has written eighteen contemporary romance novels. She is a nine-time finalist for Romance Writers of America's RITA Award, the industry's highest honor, and is the recipient of two National Readers' Choice Awards, the Booksellers' Best Award, and the Golden Quill, among others. Jane lives in the Dallas area with her husband of twenty-eight years and a very sweet kitty who kindly keeps her lap warm while she writes.


Franklin's Baby Sister

RRP $11.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In this Franklin Classic Storybook, our hero is thrilled to learn he'll be a big brother in the spring. He can hardly wait for the new baby, but spring seems a long time away.

Franklin does everything he can to make spring come, but nothing happens. Even the seed he planted at school doesn't look like it will ever become a plant. Then, one day, spring finally appears and something very special arrive, something little and green and absolutely wonderful!

About the Author

In 1983, Toronto journalist Paulette Bourgeois decided to write a children's book. All she needed was an idea. That idea came one night as she was watching an episode of the television series M*A*S*H. The character of Hawkeye Pierce refused to enter a cave because he was claustrophobic. "I'm so scared that if I were a turtle, I'd be afraid of my own shell," he said. Thus was born Franklin in the Dark, a tale of a little green turtle who's afraid of small dark places, including his own shell. The name of the turtle came, Bourgeois thought, out of the blue. "Now I realize that Hawkeye's full name is Franklin Benjamin Pierce!"

About the Illustrator

Brenda Clark began drawing as a small child and realized by the age of 17 that she wanted to become a commercial artist. She studied Illustration at Sheridan College in Oakville, Ontario, and graduated with an honours diploma in 1977. Shortly afterward, Brenda found that there was plenty of work for a freelancer in educational publishing and her first jobs were for elementary school books. This experience gave her plenty of published examples for her portfolio and a better understanding of how to interpret a story with pictures.


New York, New York!

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Welcome to the Big Apple

From A to Z, the city that never sleeps has something to offer everyone

Come visit the American Museum of Natural History and see prehistoric Animals, get a Bird's-eye view of the Brooklyn Bridge, and Check out Central Park in this alphabetical tour from bestselling duo Laura Krauss Melmed and Frane Lessac.


A Baby On His Doorstep

RRP $11.50

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A CHANCE TO PROVE HIMSELFWhen Rio McNabb's bronc-riding career is sidelined by an injury, the only upside is his gorgeous live-in nurse, Binney Taylor. Just one hitchBinney used to have a crush on his identical twin brother. Rio's sure that he can earn her affection, but his confidence is rocked when a stranger shows up with an infant boy claiming that Rio is the father.As a foster kid, Binney's always longed for a real family. Now, with Rio and the surprise baby, Lonesome Road Ranch feels like the home she never had. But she's trying to keep things professional, because when Rio heals, everything could change. Rio has competed with his twin his entire life. For Binney and the baby, he'll finally have to prove he's the better man."



Search

Baby Zone Direct Articles

Eco Baby Baby Products New Baby Baby Skin
Nappies Baby Safety Baby Cribs Baby Nursery

Baby Zone Direct Books

Eco Baby Baby Products New Baby Baby Skin
Nappies Baby Safety Baby Cribs Baby Nursery

Baby Zone Direct